Our Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Executive Committee/Officers 

President: Doug Odom
President-Elect: Kendedrick Jones
Vice President for Finance/Treasurer: Janet Dickens
Secretary: Rachel Sledge
Vice Presidents for Campaigns: Debra Sage & Daniel Barfield
Vice President for Community Impact: Sha' Simpson
Vice President for Communications: Rod Guajardo
Past President:
 Jonathan Hill

Full Board of Directors

Premalatha Balachandran: Senior Scientist, National Center for Natural Products Research, University of Mississippi
Daniel Barfield: Owner and Financial Advisor, Barfield Wealth Management
Melissa Bass: Associate Professor, Department of Public Policy Leadership, University of Mississippi
Ellis Bledsoe: Owner/Principal, ECB Solutions, LLC
Quentin Brewer: First Vice President | Commercial Lender, BancorpSouth
Janet Dickens: Assistant Director, Small Business Development Center, University of Mississippi
Chris Dicus: Educational Outreach Specialist,Center for Mathematics & Science Education, University of Mississippi
Angela Ducote: Assistant Vice President, Bank of Oxford 
Arthur Doctor: Director, Fraternal Leadership & Learning, University of Mississippi
Gray Edmondson: Founder and Partner, Edmondson Sage Allen, PLLC
Rod Guajardo: Associate Director of Strategic Communications, University Marketing & Communications, University of Mississippi
Ronnie Heard: Financial Relationship Consultant & Team Leader, Regions Bank
Jonathan Hill: Executive Director, Oxford Housing Authority
Kendedrick Jones: Assistant Principal, Oxford Intermediate School
Rich Joyce: Senior Manager of Human Resources, Winchester
Danielle King: Manager, GranthamPoole PLLC
Heather Lenard: Public Information Officer, Oxford School District
Susan Massey: Lead Human Resource Manager, Winchester
Russ McNees: Attorney, Holcomb Dunbar Attorneys
Doug Odom: Client Solutions Analyst, mTrade
Matt Parham: President, Bank of Commerce
Angela Pittman: Senior Associate A.D. for Finance & Chief Financial Officer, Ole Miss Athletics, University of Mississippi
Cayce Read: Senior Professional, Client Delivery, CoreLogic | FNC
Diana Richardson: Principal, Technical Product Management, CoreLogic | FNC
Tracie Russell: Marketing & Communication Specialist, North East Mississippi Electric Power Association
Debra Sage: Product Manager, mTrade
Teasha Sanders: Deputy Director, Oxford Housing Authority
Jennifer Saxon: Senior Associate A.D. for Social Responsibility & Engagement, Ole Miss Athletics, University of Mississippi
Sha' Simpson: Public Information Director, North Mississippi Regional Center
Rachel Sledge: Family Nurse Practitioner, Urgent Care Clinic of Oxford
Alicia Stapp: Assistant Professor, Wellness & Physical Activity Program Coordinator, School of Education, University of Mississippi
Alice Steimle: Associate Director, Center for Mathematics & Science Education, University of Mississippi
Pam Swain: Senior Vice President, Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce